Home / PCC
Members
/ PCC Officers
and Committees
/ Contact your local
elected officials
/ Helpful
Resources
/ CZMP
2016

Your Elected Officials

Maryland Governor's Office

Mailing Address:
Office of the Governor
Larry Hogan (R)
State House
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1925

By telephone:
410-974-3901 (p)
410-974-3275 (f)
Toll Free 1-800-811-8336

By e-mail: (this is an online form)
http://www.governor.maryland.gov/mail/

Maryland Lieutenant Governor's Office

Mailing Address:
Office of the Lt. Governor
Boyd K. Rutherford (R)
State House
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1925

By telephone:
410-974-3901 (p)
410-974-5882 (f)
Toll Free 1-800-811-8336

By e-mail: (this is an online form)
http://www.governor.maryland.gov/mail/ltdefault.asp


Maryland State Senator - District 11

Mailing Address:
Bobby Zirkin (D)
2 East Miller Senate Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

By telephone:
410-841-3131 (p)
410-841-3737 (f)


By e-mail:
bobby.zirkin@senate.state.md.us

Maryland Delegate - District 11

Mailing Address:
Shelly Hettleman (D)
311 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1991

By telephone:
410-841-3833 (p)
410-841-3373 (f)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3833 (toll free)

By e-mail:
shelly.hettleman@house.state.md.us


Maryland Delegate - District 11

Mailing Address:
Dan K. Morhaim (D)
House Office Building, Room 304
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1991

By telephone:
410-841-3054 (p)
410-841-3385 (f)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3054 (toll free)

By e-mail:
dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us

Maryland Delegate - District 11

Mailing Address:
Dana Stein (D)
House Office Building, Room 304
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401-1991

By telephone:
410-841-3527 (p)
410-841-3373 (f)
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3527 (toll free)

By e-mail:
dana.stein@house.state.md.us


Baltimore County Executive

Mailing Address:
Johnny Olszewski, Jr. (D)
400 Washington Avenue
Old Courthouse Mezzanine
Towson, Maryland 21204

By telephone:
410-887-2450 (p)
410-887-5781 (f)

By e-mail:
Exec@baltimorecountymd.gov

Baltimore County Council - Councilmanic District 2

Mailing Address:
Izzy Patoka (D)
Historic Courthouse
400 Washington Ave., 2nd Floor
Towson, MD 21204

By telephone:
410-887-3385 (p)
410-887-5791 (f)

By e-mail:
council2@baltimorecountymd.gov

Updated: Nov 2018
© 2018 Pikesville Communities Corporation